Iniö deltidsboende rf

Styrelsen och kontaktuppgifter

Föreningens e-postadress:
inio.nu@gmail.com
Föreningens hemsidor:
www.inio.nu
Föreningens adress:
c/o Heidi Paatero
Styrmansgatan 15 B 25, 00150 Helsingfors

Bankförbindelse: Nordea
IBAN FI69 2270 1800 1207 24
BIC NDEAFIHH

Heidi Paatero
ordförande
Styrmansgatan 15 B 25, 00150 Helsingfors
050 594 2362
heidi.paatero@gmail.com

Hans Mecklin
sekreterare
Flemingsgatan 24, 10600 Ekenäs
040 725 9695
hans.mecklin@gmail.com

Arja Piispa
arja.piispa@pp.inet.fi

Birgitta Jalander
birgitta.jalander@gmail.com

Anitta Pentinmikko
anitta.pentinmikko@pentinmikko.fi

Elisabeth Dahla
elisabeth.dahla@gmail.com

Pirkko Kivelä
pirkkol.kivela@gmail.com

  • Heidi
  • Arja
  • Hasse
  • Itta
  • Anitta
  • Elisabeth
  • Pirkko