Iniö deltidsboende rf

Styrelsen och kontaktuppgifter

Föreningens e-postadress:
inio.nu@gmail.com
Föreningens hemsidor:
www.inio.nu
Föreningens adress:
c/o Heidi Paatero
Styrmansgatan 15 B 25, 00150 Helsingfors


Bankförbindelse: Nordea
IBAN FI69 2270 1800 1207 24
BIC NDEAFIHH

Anitta Pentinmikko
ordförande
Designergården 6 B 19
00560 Helsingfors
040 750 7325
anitta.pentinmikko@pentinmikko.fi

Elisabeth Dahla
Sekreterare
Rorsmansgatan 3 E 89
040700 5355
elisabeth.dahla@gmail.com

Heidi Paatero
heidi.paatero@gmail.com

Arja Piispa
arja.piispa@pp.inet.fi

Birgitta Jalander
birgitta.jalander@gmail.com

Penni Pennanen
pennipennanen@gmail.com

Aleksis Carlander
carlander@mail.dk

Sinikka Leino
sinikka.leino@turkuamk.fi

  • Anitta
  • Elisabeth
  • Heidi
  • Itta
  • Penni
  • Aleksis
  • Sinikka