Iniön osavuosiasukkaat ry

Hallitus ja yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen sähköpostiosoite:
       
inio.nu@gmail.com
Yhdistyksen kotisivut:
www.inio.nu
      Yhdistyksen postiosoite:
c/o Heidi Paatero
Perämiehenkatu 15 B 25, 00150 Helsinki

       

Pankkiyhteys: Nordea
IBAN FI69 2270 1800 1207 24
BIC NDEAFIHH

Heidi Paatero
puheenjohtaja
Perämiehenkatu 15 B 25, 00150 Helsinki
050 594 2362
heidi.paatero@gmail.com 

Hans Mecklin
sihteeri
Fleminginkatu 24, 10600 Tammisaari
040 725 9695
hans.mecklin@gmail.com

Arja Piispa
arja.piispa@pp.inet.fi

Birgitta Jalander
birgitta.jalander@gmail.com

Anitta Pentinmikko
anitta.pentinmikko@pentinmikko.fi

Elisabeth Dahla
elisabeth.dahla@gmail.com

Penni Pennanen
pennipennanen@gmail.com

Linnéa Nyman
jäsensihteeri
linnis.nyman@gmail.com

  • Heidi
  • Arja
  • Hasse
  • Itta
  • Anitta
  • Elisabeth
  • Penni
  • Linnéa